מוצרים אחרים

Remove or rename a device from your Norton Family account

If a device associated with your account is no longer used by any of your children, you can remove the device at any time by signing in to your account. When you remove a device, Norton Family disconnects the device, stops monitoring of the device, and clears the past activity history. Please note that this process removes only the device from your account, and you must uninstall Norton Family manually from the device.

פתרון זה עזר לי לטפל בבעיה בקלות.

כן לא

עזור לנו לשפר את הפתרון.

תודה שעזרת לשפר חוויה זו.

מה ברצונך לעשות כעת?

עיין ב-פתרונות או צור איתנו קשר.

זיהוי מסמך: v127210795
מערכת הפעלה: Windows, Android, iOS
שונה לאחרונה: 30/07/2020