Other products

Remove or rename a device from your Norton Family account

If a device associated with your account is no longer used by any of your children, you can remove the device at any time by signing in to your account. When you remove a device, Norton Family disconnects the device, stops monitoring of the device, and clears the past activity history. Please note that this process removes only the device from your account, and you must uninstall Norton Family manually from the device.

The solution made it easy for me to handle my issue.

Yes No

Help us improve this solution.

Thank you for helping to improve this experience.

What would you like to do now?

Browse for solutions, search the Norton Community, or Contact Us.

DOCID: v127210795
Operating System: Windows, Android, iOS
Last modified: 07/30/2020