المنتجات الأخرى

Remove or rename a device from your Norton Family account

If a device associated with your account is no longer used by any of your children, you can remove the device at any time by signing in to your account. When you remove a device, Norton Family disconnects the device, stops monitoring of the device, and clears the past activity history. Please note that this process removes only the device from your account, and you must uninstall Norton Family manually from the device.

لقد جعل الحل من السهل عليّ التعامل مع مشكلتي.

نعم لا

ساعدنا على تحسين هذا الحل.

نشكرك على مساعدتنا في تحسين هذه التجربة.

ما الذي ترغب في القيام به الآن؟

استعراض إلى الحلول or اتصل بنا.

DOCID: v127210795
نظام التشغيل: Windows, Android, iOS
تاريخ آخر تعديل: 13/09/2019