المنتجات الأخرى

Remove a child from your Norton Family account

If you don't want to monitor a child anymore, you can delete the child from your account using the information below. When you delete a child, Norton Family stops protection and monitoring for the child, removes the child's profile settings, and clears the chid's past activity history. Even if you remove the child, Norton Family application remains on the device that the child was using before. Depending on your situation, you can reassign the device to another child or remove Norton Family if you do not want to monitor this device anymore.

You can use Norton website or Norton Family app for parents to view or update the house rules.

لقد جعل الحل من السهل عليّ التعامل مع مشكلتي.

نعم لا

ساعدنا على تحسين هذا الحل.

نشكرك على مساعدتنا في تحسين هذه التجربة.

ما الذي ترغب في القيام به الآن؟

استعراض إلى الحلول or اتصل بنا.

DOCID: v127104015
نظام التشغيل: Windows, Android, iOS
تاريخ آخر تعديل: 13/09/2019