Iné produkty

Delete backup set and files from Cloud Backup

You can delete a backup set if it is no longer needed. You cannot delete a backup set if only one backup set is available. However, you can create a new backup set before you delete the old backup set.

When a backup set is deleted, the Backup details of the files that are included in that backup set also change. For example, the icon overlays and the Backup tab in the file properties of the file no longer appear.

Deleting a backup set is particularly helpful if you want to free some space on your Secure Cloud Storage.

To delete a backup set from your cloud backup, you must set the Network Cost Awareness option in the Firewall Settings window to No Limit.

For more information, go to Defining the Internet usage of your Norton product

Video: How to delete a backup set and the files that you backed up

Riešenie mi pomohlo pri vyriešení môjho problému.

Áno Nie

Pomôžte nám pri vylepšení tohto riešenia.

Ďakujeme vám za pomoc pri zlepšení používateľskej skúsenosti.

Čo chcete urobiť ako ďalšie?

Vyhľadajte riešenie alebo nás kontaktujte.

DOCID: v19828921
Operačný systém: Windows, Mac OS X, Android, iOS
Naposledy zmenené: 29.06.2020