その他の製品

Reset Norton Core to factory settings

You may need to reset your Norton Core to factory defaults if:

  • You want to set up Norton Core from scratch.

  • Your Norton Core is not working.

You can reset Norton Core from the app or from the router. A factory reset typically does the following:

  • Disables your current wireless network

  • Erases all your current settings and restores default settings

  • Unlinks your Norton Core router from your Norton account

If you perform a factory reset, you have to set up Norton Core from scratch. This includes, linking Norton Core with your Norton account, setting up your wireless network, and adding all users and devices to your protected network.

Video: How to reset Norton Core to factory settings

この解決策が問題解決の役に立った。

はい いいえ

この解決策の改善にご協力ください。

お客様のご協力に感謝いたします。

次に行いたいことを選択してください。

ほかの解決策を探す、ノートン コミュニティを閲覧する、またはサポートに問い合わせる

文書番号(ID): v118380611
オペレーティングシステム: Android, iOS
最終更新日: 2019/06/19