Learn more about your automatically renewing subscription
Our automatically renewing subscription is an easy way to help your devices and personal information stay protected against cyberthreats. You are automatically billed each month or year depending on your selection, so your protection is up to date and active without having to worry about renewing it.
Once you are subscribed, the billing method that you stored in your account will be charged to renew your subscription at the then-applicable renewal subscription price, until you cancel. We will send you an email with price, term, and related details before we charge you, so that you know it is coming.
If you want a refund for your subscription charge, contact Member Services & Support. Keep in mind that you no longer have the peace of mind that comes with being subscribed if you cancel and receive a refund.