I see the message "Please confirm your purchase" when I sign in to my Norton account

When you purchase a Norton product from Norton Online Store, you are asked to enter your email address and password. If you enter an incorrect password, your order cannot be saved in your account. You will be asked to save this order when you sign in to your Norton account.

If you see a message asking you to confirm a purchase when you sign in to Norton, click one of the following that best describes your situation:

Thank you!

Thank you for using Norton Support.

< Back

Was this information helpful?

DOCID: v64541725_EndUserProfile_en_us
Operating System: Android, Mac OS X, Windows
Last modified: 05/15/2017