You can uninstall Norton Studio from your device at any time. After you uninstall Norton Studio, you cannot view the security status of your devices and access all of the Norton products from Norton Studio. When you uninstall Norton Studio, Norton Studio and its related information are removed from your device.
On thescreen, right-click the tile.
In the dialog panel that opens, click.
Thank you for using Norton Support.
Choose your language from the list below