You can delete your cloud vault if you no longer need it. When you delete a vault, all of the Norton Identity Safe data that you stored in the vault is permanently removed. Your vault is not deleted when you uninstall Norton Identity Safe from your device. You need to manually delete your vault. Your cloud vault is encrypted and can be accessed only by using your Norton account and vault passwords. Even if you uninstall Norton Identity Safe from your device, you can still continue to use your vault from other devices. If you think that you may use your vault data at a later time, do not delete your vault.
Click the Norton Identity Safe icon on your desktop or taskbar.
In the Vault Closed window, type your password incorrectly for three times.
Use Need to delete your Vaultlink next to
In the Delete Vault window, click .
Type your Norton account password to validate and click.
In the alert window, click.
Tak fordi du brugte Norton-support.